Florin Margineanu Functie:
Director Vanzari
0741.944.944 florin.margineanu@ecot.ro

Lucian Cionca Zona: Timisoara, Arad, Oradea, Baia Mare, Satu Mare, Cluj 0749.054.150 lucian.cionca@ecot.ro

Andrei Filimon Zona: Piatra Neamt, Targu Neamt, Roman 0741.994.999 andrei.filimon@ecot.ro

Florin Harnagea Zona: Bacau, Vaslui 0752.247.950 florin.harnagea@ecot.ro

Evelin Ivan Zona: Bucuresti, Ploiesti, Pitesti, Targoviste, Valcea 0758.818.216 evelin.ivan@ecot.ro

Iulian Matei Zona: Bucuresti, Slobozia, Calarasi, Tulcea, Constanta 0752.243.949 iulian.matei@ecot.ro

Paul Radu Zona: Iasi, Suceava, Botosani 0758.233.492 paul.radu@ecot.ro

Marius Stroiu Zona: Galati, Braila, Vrancea, Buzau 0747.776.336 marius.stroiu@ecot.ro


Localizare

Informatii Contact

Adresa: Str. Izvoare, Nr. 52, Bacau

Email: online©ecot.ro, marketing©ecot.ro, office©ecot.ro

Tel: 0234.555.474,